Skip to Content

Trainer: David Tootell

Based out of MORPHETTVILLE, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Petra's Girl 3 BAY OR BROWN Filly Mon 28/06/2021
Elphin Court 5 BAY OR BROWN Mare Wed 13/01/2021
Valliano 8 BAY Gelding Wed 23/12/2020
Seguimientos 5 BAY Mare Sun 20/09/2020
Outpost 5 BAY Gelding Wed 02/09/2020
Pontypaul 7 CHESTNUT Mare Sat 29/08/2020
Style Guru 7 BAY Gelding Thu 27/08/2020
Kepta 8 BAY OR BROWN Mare Wed 26/08/2020
Cibachrome 7 BAY Mare Sat 22/08/2020
Go for It 8 BAY Gelding Wed 29/07/2020