Skip to Content

Trainer: Steven Schrader

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Knee Slapper 6 BROWN Gelding Sun 05/12/2021
Looking Forward 5 BAY Gelding Fri 03/12/2021
Devonte 6 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Wed 27/10/2021
Company 5 BAY Gelding Wed 26/05/2021
Palpation 4 BAY Gelding Sun 16/05/2021
Sostenido 7 BAY Gelding Sun 28/03/2021
Hoffy's Poppy 5 CHESTNUT Mare Tue 01/12/2020
Kitty Damour 6 BROWN Mare Wed 11/11/2020
Dynamic Belle 6 BROWN Mare Thu 05/11/2020
Star of Monsoon 8 BAY Gelding Sat 03/10/2020