Skip to Content

Trainer: Rob Wilkinson

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Scotch On The Rock 4 BAY Gelding Wed 26/01/2022
Cyclonic Girl 4 BAY Mare Mon 24/01/2022
Beware Bear 4 BAY Mare Wed 10/11/2021
Remarkables 4 BAY Gelding Wed 27/10/2021
Master Chum 7 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sat 16/10/2021
Aray of Sunshine 6 GREY Mare Sat 25/09/2021
Miss Momo 5 BAY Mare Sat 10/07/2021
Flying Apo 3 BROWN Gelding Wed 30/06/2021
3 BAY Gelding Mon 28/06/2021
Bar Gem 6 BAY Gelding Sun 28/03/2021