Skip to Content

Trainer: Alexander Justice

Based out of Oakbank, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Anjah 6 BAY Mare Wed 08/12/2021
Licorice Bullet 9 BLACK Mare Wed 10/11/2021
Nevdean 4 CHESTNUT Gelding Wed 13/10/2021
Captain Harry 7 BAY Gelding Wed 14/07/2021
Social Media 10 CHESTNUT Mare Sun 06/06/2021
Star Of Innocence 5 BAY Mare Fri 15/01/2021
Sonar Echo 5 BAY Gelding Wed 23/12/2020
Broadway And First 9 BROWN Gelding Sun 06/12/2020
Toffee Bell 7 BAY OR BROWN Mare Wed 05/08/2020
Gourmelin 10 CHESTNUT Gelding Sun 17/11/2019