Skip to Content

Trainer: Jeff Searle

Based out of Bordertown, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Fenceline 6 BAY Gelding Wed 20/10/2021
Wings Of Pastrami 5 BROWN Mare Sat 16/10/2021
Young Lars 5 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sun 26/09/2021
If You Leave 5 BAY Mare Sun 08/08/2021
Black Cheval 5 BLACK Gelding Wed 14/07/2021
Rewarding Laughter 7 BAY Filly Sun 27/06/2021
Ruger Rose 4 CHESTNUT Filly Wed 16/06/2021
Ankara Fox 6 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sun 13/06/2021
Good Girl Bella 6 CHESTNUT Mare Wed 21/04/2021
Persian Honey 7 BAY OR BROWN Mare Wed 06/01/2021